WSLR+Fogartyville Office: (941) 894-6469
WSLR On-Air Studio: (941) 954-8636
Tickets (24/7): (800) 838-3006

moon face swirl

Tune in Thurs. 9 p.m. for Music In Transition

12 June 2019 Programming

Music from Todd Rundgren, Claypool Lennon Delerium, Sunshine Fix, Ghost of a Sabre Tooth Tiger, Penelope Isles, Pip Blom, Violent Femmes, Porridge Radio, Du Blonde, The Get Up Kids, Reptalians, the B52s, Beak>, Gnoomes, Marshmallow Coast, Marco Beno and Leon Russell as Asylum Choir, Titus Andronicus, Protomartyr, The Cramps, Dick Dale, Brion Starr, The Olivia Tremor Control, Circulatory System, and Deerhunter…. lots of new releases and music by artists coming to the area this summer.